Lord Mayor Alderman Charles Bowman

The President is traditionally the Alderman of our Ward

Hon Secretary
Mrs Daphne Cave

Vice President
Alderman Robert Howard 
Alderman for Cornhill Ward


 Past President
Alderman Sir John Stuttard MA

Past President
 Sir John Stuttard  MA
 Photo of Alderman Sir John B Stuttard MA    



Mrs Daphne Cave


Mr Christopher Otter


Upper Warden
Mrs Sally Anne Hill


Lower Warden
Mr David Pinkerton



Immediate Past Master
Alderman Robert Howard


Immediate Past Vice  President

Sir David Howard

 Photo of Alderman Sir David H Howard Bt

Honorary Chaplain

 Independent Examiner
Mr Michael Brecknell

Honorary Members
Mrs Joan Kelloe
Mr Stephen Kipping

Officers plus the following Members

Elizabeth Rogula

 Noman Chapman 

Paul Coombes

 Phillip Somervail

Ivor Cook

Teresita Cutting

Tony Lofts

 Liz Thornborough



Nominated and elected by the membership.
Nominees need to have been members for at least three years.
Members normally serve on the committee for a maximum of three terms.

Our Common Councillors and Past Masters are ex-officia committee members.